Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Alumni Association - Alumni Board

0

Alumni Association 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Tom Morgan '60
President
tom.d.morgan@gmail.com

Rebecca (Whitlock) Decesaro ’74
Vice President
sambec93@comcast.net

Sharla (Mannoia) Martin ’74
President-Elect
sharlamartin@gmail.com

Jared Martin '07
Vice President-Elect
jaredgmartin@gmail.com

Dewayne Neeley ’98
Past President
dewayne.neeley@gmail.com

Kelli (Stephens) Page '86
Secretary
judsmom2002@gmail.com

Members:

Lisa (Barnes) Berry '92
berry.lisa@sbcglobal.net

Carole (Hansen) Miller ’63
carillini@comcast.net

Mack Bean ’94
beanm@franklinpierce.edu

Emily (Chalker) Moore '54
aemoore53@att.net

Cris (Skip) Dippel ’60
twodips@aol.com

Carl Salz '01
carlsalz@gmail.com

Eugene Dunkley III ’06
eugene.dunkley@gmail.com

Byron Shanks '10
bands001@att.net

Alan Gaffner ’76
alan.gaffner@gmail.com

Hugh Siefken ’62
hugh.siefken@att.net

John Heater IV '10
jheater@ymcaswil.org

Kathleen (Stewart) Turpin ’91
kturpin@brotherhoodmutual.com

Gene Kamp ’53
gene.kamp@greenville.edu

Rebecca (Trueblood) Weinhandl ’74
beckywmchs154@yahoo.com

Beth Burge Kenyon '79
bekenyon@fellowshipnwa.org

Linda (Hopwood) Yount ’07
yount_55@hotmail.com

Amy (Starr) Kwilinski '90
kwilinski@mac.com

Class Representatives:

Reed Lape '12
reed.lape@gmail.com

Maria Rodriguez ’13
rodriguez.me@icloud.com

Denee Menghini ’14
denee.menghini@gmail.com