Alumni Association - Alumni Board

0

Alumni Association 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Sharla (Mannoia) Martin ’74
President
sharlajmartin@gmail.com

Jared Martin ’07
Vice President
jaredgmartin@gmail.com

Mack Bean ’94
President-Elect
beanm@franklinpierce.edu

Rebecca (Trueblood) Weinbandl '74
Vice President-Elect
beckywmchsl54@yahoo.com

Past President--Open

Carole (Hansen) Miller ’63
Secretary
carillini@comcast.net

Members:

Lisa (Barnes) Berry '92
berry.lisa@sbcglobal.net

Sam Miller ’66
millerspdwy@att.net

Dan Bonney ’83
sdqdan2003@gmail.com

Emily (Chalker) Moore '54
aemoore53@att.net

Cathy Dothager ’86
dothager86@att.net

Dewayne Neeley ’98
dewayne.neeley@gmail.com

Cris (Skip) Dippel ’60
twodips@aol.com

Doug Blume '91
dougblume@yahoo.com

Phyllis (Miller) Altopp '65
pcaltopp@gmail.com

Carl Salz '01
carlsalz@gmail.com

Alan Gaffner ’76
alan.gaffner@gmail.com

Byron Shanks '10
bands001@att.net

John Heater IV '01
jheater@ymcaswil.org

Thomas Clark '65
alpha@ameritech.net

Gene Kamp ’53
genekamp@sbcglobal.net

Rebecca (Whitlock) Decesaro
sambec93@comcast.net

Beth Burge Kenyon '79
bekenyon@fellowshipnwa.org

Dan Lovell '04
dalovell7@gmail.com

Toni (Macy) Mathews '79
tonikmathews@gmail.com

Class Representatives:

Denee (Menghini) Bowers '14
denee.menghini@gmail.com

Keli Totton '16
keli.totton@greenville.edu

Emily Callon ’15
emilycallon@gmail.com

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Greenville College is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form