Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Alumni Association - Alumni Board

0

Alumni Association 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Tom Morgan '60
President
tom.morgan@greenville.edu

Jana (Tidball) Spencer '74
Vice President
spencer.jana@gmail.com

Sharla (Mannoia) Martin ’74
President-Elect
sharlamartin@gmail.com

Rebecca (Whitlock) Decesaro ’74
Vice President-Elect
sambec93@comcast.net

Dewayne Neeley ’98
Past President
dewayne.neeley@gmail.com

Kelli (Stephens) Page '86
Secretary
judsmom2002@gmail.com

Members:

Lisa (Barnes) Berry '92
berry.lisa@sbcglobal.net

Jared G. Martin '07
jaredgmartin@gmail.com

Mack Bean ’94
beanm@franklinpierce.edu

Carole (Hansen) Miller ’63
carillini@comcast.net

Cris (Skip) Dippel ’60
twodips@aol.com

Emily (Chalker) Moore '54
aemoore53@att.net

Eugene Dunkley III ’06
eugene.dunkley@gmail.com

Carl Salz '01
carlsalz@gmail.com

Alan Gaffner ’76
alan.gaffner@gmail.com

Hugh Siefken ’62
hugh.siefken@att.net

Scott Giffen '99
scottdgiffen@yahoo.com

Kathy (Ritchey) Smith ’09
ksmith@icompass.us

Gene Kamp ’53
gene.kamp@greenville.edu

Kathleen (Stewart) Turpin ’91
kturpin@brotherhoodmutual.com

Amy (Starr) Kwilinski '90
kwilinski@mac.com

Rebecca (Trueblood) Weinhandl ’74
beckywmchs154@yahoo.com

Fred Whims ’59
fredwhims@att.net

Linda (Hopwood) Yount ’07
yount_55@hotmail.com

Class Representatives:

Kelli Burdsall '11
kelli.burdsall@gmail.com

Reed Lape '12
200806087@panthers.greenville.edu

Maria Rodriguez ’13
maria.rodriguez@panthers.greenville.edu