Alumni Association - Alumni Board

0

Alumni Association 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Mack Bean ’94
President
beanm@franklinpierce.edu

Rebecca (Trueblood) Weinhandl '74
Vice President
beckywmchsl54@yahoo.com

Cathy Dothager ’86
President-Elect
dothager86@att.net


Vice President-Elect: Open

Sharla Martin ’74
Past President
sharlajmartin@gmail.com

Maria Rodriguez '13
Secretary
rodriguez.me@icloud.com

Members:

Jared Martin '07
jaredgmartin@gmail.com

Sam Miller ’66
millerspdwy@att.net

Amanda O'Regan '16
aoregan@bccu2.org

Emily (Chalker) Moore '54
aemoore53@att.net

Cathy Dothager ’86
dothager86@att.net

Dewayne Neeley ’98
dewayne.neeley@gmail.com

Corbin Quinonez '17
cmcq15@gmail.com

Dwight Gregory '68
pastordwightgregory@gmail.com

Phyllis (Miller) Altopp '65
pcaltopp@gmail.com

Carl Salz '01
carlsalz@gmail.com

Alan Gaffner ’76
alan.gaffner@gmail.com

John Young II '94
johnallenyoung@yahoo.com

John Heater IV '01
jheater@ymcaswil.org

Thomas Clark '65
alpha@ameritech.net

Donald "Marti" Reeser '89
marti.reeser@gmail.com

Rebecca (Whitlock) Decesaro
sambec93@comcast.net

Beth Burge Kenyon '79
bekenyon@fellowshipnwa.org

Dan Lovell '04
dalovell7@gmail.com

Toni (Macy) Mathews '79
tonikmathews@gmail.com

Lori Sadler '13
motivated_75@yahoo.com

Michael Schien '88
mschien@karmak.com

John Straetor '01
jstraete@midwest.net

Geoff Whitlock '05
geoffrey.whitlock@gmail.com

Malvin Hubbard '16
mhubbard15@icloud.com

Carole Miller '63
carillini@comcast.net

Merce Roach '02
merce@merceroach.com

Class Representatives:

Kent Luster '17
201206416@panthers.greenville.edu

Keli (Totton) Pennington '16
keli.pennington@greenville.edu

Maci Sepp '18
201406294@panthers.greenville.edu

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form