Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Library - Library Phone Numbers

0
  • Circulation Desk, (618) 664-6603
  • Reference Desk, (618) 664-6599
  • Media Resource Center, (618) 664-6606
  • Fax, (618) 664-9578
 

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Have a question? Chat with Us!!


Hours
   Mon-Thu  7:10am-11:45pm
   Fri  7:10am-5:00pm
   Sat  12:00pm-5:00pm
   Sun  6:30pm-10:30pm

End of Semester
  Sun, May 10:  6:30-11:45am
  Mon-Thu, May 11-14:  7:10am-
      12:45am
  Fri May 15:  7:10am–5:00pm
  Sat May 16:  12:00pm–5:00pm
  Sun May 17:  6:30pm-11:45pm
  Mon-Wed, May 18-20:  7:10am-
      12:45am
  Thu May 21:  7:10am-9:30pm
  Fri May 22:  8:00am–9:00pm
  Sat May 23:  9:00am–8:00pm
  Sun-Mon, May 24-25: CLOSED

Reference Desk
   Mon-Thu  
     10:30am-5:00 & 6:30-9:30pm
   Fri  8:00am-3:00pm

Summer
(May 26-Aug. 25, 2015)
   Mon-Fri  7:30am-4:00pm
   Sat-Sun  CLOSED

CLOSED:
   Memorial Day, May 25
   Independence Day, July 3-4

Summer Reference
Call 618-664-6599 for Reference hours and appointments.

College Archives
Call 618-664-6603 for Archives hours and appointments.

Contact
   Circ Desk  618-664-6603
   Ref Desk  618-664-6599

Address
   301 N. Elm Street
   Greenville, IL  62246

   (one block north of College Ave.)