Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2012 - 2013 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Mar 07, 13 vs. Fontbonne [Principia] A W 9-0
Mon Mar 11, 13 vs. Fairmont St. [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 3-6
Tue Mar 12, 13 vs. Heidelberg [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A W 7-2
Wed Mar 13, 13 vs. Edgewood [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 2-7
Wed Mar 13, 13 vs. Baldwin Wallace [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 1-8
Thu Mar 14, 13 vs. Richard Stockton [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 1-8
Sat Mar 23, 13 * vs. Blackburn [Principia] A W 9-0
Sat Mar 23, 13 * at Principia A L 1-8
Wed Mar 27, 13 * at Eureka A W 8-1
Mon Apr 01, 13 ~ Lewis and Clark H Cancelled
Tue Apr 02, 13 * at Webster A L 6-3
Fri Apr 05, 13 ~ Rend Lake H W 7-2
Sat Apr 06, 13 * Westminster (MO) H W 7-2
Mon Apr 08, 13 ~ at Kaskaskia A W 8-1
Wed Apr 10, 13 at Maryville (MO) A L 3-6
Fri Apr 12, 13 * at Fontbonne A W 9-0
Sat Apr 13, 13 vs. Stephens [Principia] A W 6-3
Mon Apr 15, 13 at Missouri Baptist A Cancelled
Wed Apr 17, 13 ~ at Lewis and Clark A Cancelled
Fri Apr 19, 13 vs. Blackburn [SLIAC Tournament] A W 9-0
Fri Apr 19, 13 vs. Webster [SLIAC Tournament] A L 6-3
Sat Apr 20, 13 vs. Eureka [SLIAC Tournament] A W 5-1

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

Season Photos
6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA