Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 13, 15 St. Louis Pharmacy A 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28, 15 Stephens A 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 25, 15 * Webster A 5:30 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H 10:00 AM
Mon Mar 30, 15 Kaskaskia A 4:00 PM
Wed Apr 01, 15 * Fontbonne H 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 02, 15 Missouri Baptist A 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 * Principia H 10:00 AM
Mon Apr 06, 15 * Westminster H 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07, 15 Lewis & Clark H 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 09, 15 Kaskaskia A 4:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

Season Photos
6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

Season Statistics

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA