Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2013 - 2014 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Mon Mar 10, 14 vs. Edgewood [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 0-9
Tue Mar 11, 14 vs. Heidelberg [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 0-9
Tue Mar 11, 14 vs. Richard Stockton [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 0-9
Wed Mar 12, 14 vs. Juniata [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 2-5
Thu Mar 13, 14 vs. Gordon [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 1-8
Mon Mar 17, 14 ~ Rend Lake H L 0-9
Wed Mar 19, 14 at Blackburn A W 9-0
Sat Mar 29, 14 * Blackburn H W 8-1
Sat Mar 29, 14 * Webster H W 5-4
Tue Apr 01, 14 ~ at Kaskaskia A Cancelled
Thu Apr 03, 14 * at Principia A L 0-9
Sat Apr 05, 14 Fontbonne H W 9-0
Wed Apr 09, 14 ~ Lewis and Clark H L 0-9
Fri Apr 11, 14 * at Westminster (MO) A W 5-4
Sat Apr 12, 14 at Stephens A L 4-5
Sat Apr 12, 14 vs. Baker [Stephens] A L 0-9
Tue Apr 15, 14 vs. McKendree [Belleville, Ill.] A 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 17, 14 * at Fontbonne A W 9-0
Tue Apr 22, 14 ~ at Lewis and Clark A 3:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

Season Photos
6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA