Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Softball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Freed-Hardeman A L 1-9 (5)
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Freed-Hardeman A W 5-1
Wed Mar 04, 15 Harris Stowe H Cancelled
Wed Mar 04, 15 Harris Stowe H Cancelled
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Wisconsin - Stout [Clermont, Fla.] A L 7-13
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Wisconsin - Stevens Point [Clermont, Fla.] A W 7-5
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. St. Thomas (MN) [Clermont, Fla.] A L 3-4
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. Hope [Clermont, Fla.] A L 1-4
Thu Mar 19, 15 vs. Stevenson [Clermont, Fla.] A W 9-4
Thu Mar 19, 15 Hamilton [Clermont, Fla.] A Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. Anderson (IN) [Clermont, Fla.] A W 8-6
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. Calvin [Clermont, Fla.] A W 11-7
Thu Mar 26, 15 Grinnell H W 7-6
Thu Mar 26, 15 Grinnell H W 10-5
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H 3:00 PM
Mon Mar 30, 15 at Illinois College A 3:00 PM
Mon Mar 30, 15 at Illinois College A 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 31, 15 Missouri Baptist H 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 31, 15 Missouri Baptist H 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 02, 15 at Washington - St Louis A 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 02, 15 at Washington - St. Louis A 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 03, 15 * MacMurray* H 12:00 PM
Fri Apr 03, 15 * MacMurray* H 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 07, 15 Rose-Hulman H 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07, 15 Rose-Hulman H 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 * at Eureka A 3:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 * at Eureka A 5:00 PM
Fri Apr 10, 15 * Spalding* H 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 10, 15 * Spalding* H 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A 3:00 PM
Mon Apr 13, 15 at Monmouth (IL) A 3:00 PM
Mon Apr 13, 15 at Monmouth (IL) A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr 15, 15 * at Webster* A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr 15, 15 * at Webster* A 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan* A 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan* A 3:00 PM
Wed Apr 22, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 3:00 PM
Wed Apr 22, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 5:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 * Fontbonne H 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 * Fontbonne H 2:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Softball Game of the Season Countdown

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
f04594f5-a402-4174-a058-4cab48d6365a

Softball Menu

Softball Camps

Recruit Info

2013 Commitments

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA