Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Softball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Freed-Hardeman A L 1-9 (5)
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Freed-Hardeman A W 5-1
Wed Mar 04, 15 Harris Stowe H Cancelled
Wed Mar 04, 15 Harris Stowe H Cancelled
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Wisconsin - Stout [Clermont, Fla.] A L 7-13
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Wisconsin - Stevens Point [Clermont, Fla.] A W 7-5
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. St. Thomas (MN) [Clermont, Fla.] A L 3-4
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. Hope [Clermont, Fla.] A L 1-4
Thu Mar 19, 15 vs. Stevenson [Clermont, Fla.] A W 9-4
Thu Mar 19, 15 vs. Hamilton [Clermont, Fla.] A Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. Anderson (IN) [Clermont, Fla.] A W 8-6
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. Calvin [Clermont, Fla.] A W 11-7
Thu Mar 26, 15 Grinnell H W 9-8
Thu Mar 26, 15 Grinnell H W 10-5
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H W 5-2
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H W 8-0 (5)
Mon Mar 30, 15 at Illinois College A W 7-6
Mon Mar 30, 15 at Illinois College A W 9-6 (6)
Tue Mar 31, 15 Missouri Baptist H L 1-5
Tue Mar 31, 15 Missouri Baptist H L 2-4
Wed Apr 01, 15 at Washington - St Louis A L 0-9 (5)
Wed Apr 01, 15 at Washington - St. Louis A L 1-4
Fri Apr 03, 15 * MacMurray H W 6-4
Fri Apr 03, 15 * MacMurray H L 1-10
Tue Apr 07, 15 Rose-Hulman H Postponed
Tue Apr 07, 15 Rose-Hulman H Postponed
Fri Apr 10, 15 * Spalding H W 8-7
Fri Apr 10, 15 * Spalding H W 10-9
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A W 19-0 (5)
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A W 15-3
Mon Apr 13, 15 at Monmouth (IL) A L 4-5 (8)
Mon Apr 13, 15 at Monmouth (IL) A L 0-8 (6)
Wed Apr 15, 15 * at Webster A W 9-1 (6)
Wed Apr 15, 15 * at Webster A L 3-5
Sat Apr 18, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 7-1
Sat Apr 18, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 8-3
Wed Apr 22, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A L 5-6 (8)
Wed Apr 22, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A W 5-2
Thu Apr 23, 15 * Fontbonne H L 3-13
Thu Apr 23, 15 * Fontbonne H L 0-7
Mon Apr 27, 15 * at Eureka A W 5-3
Mon Apr 27, 15 * at Eureka A W 3-0
Thu Apr 30, 15 vs. MacMurray [SLIAC Tournament - Principia] A W 6-5
Fri May 01, 15 vs. Fontbonne [SLIAC Tournament - Principia] A L 6-7
Fri May 01, 15 vs. Spalding [SLIAC Tournament - Principia] A W 5-2
Sat May 02, 15 vs. Fontbonne [SLIAC Tournament Championship - Principia] A L 0-5

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Softball Game of the Season Countdown

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
f04594f5-a402-4174-a058-4cab48d6365a

Softball Menu

Softball Camps

Recruit Info

2013 Commitments

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA