Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Soccer

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Aug 23, 14 ~ St. Louis Community H W 2-0
Fri Aug 29, 14 at Earlham A L 1-2
Sat Aug 30, 14 at Anderson (IN) A L 1-2
Wed Sep 03, 14 Rose-Hulman H L 0-3
Sat Sep 06, 14 Illinois College H L 0-2
Fri Sep 12, 14 at Aurora A L 0-2
Tue Sep 16, 14 at Washington - St. Louis A L 0-4
Sat Sep 20, 14 Elmhurst H L 1-2 (OT)
Tue Sep 23, 14 at Benedictine - Springfield A T 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat Sep 27, 14 * at Spalding A L 1-3
Wed Oct 01, 14 at Millikin A L 0-2
Sat Oct 04, 14 * Westminster (MO) H T 1-1 (2 OT)
Wed Oct 08, 14 * Blackburn H T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat Oct 11, 14 * Principia H T 1-1
Tue Oct 14, 14 Rockford H W 9-0
Sat Oct 18, 14 * at MacMurray A W 6-0
Wed Oct 22, 14 * at Fontbonne A L 0-1 (OT)
Sat Oct 25, 14 * ^ Iowa Wesleyan H W 8-0
Tue Oct 28, 14 * Webster H L 0-3
Sat Nov 01, 14 * at Eureka A W 8-0

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
5e0aace0-fc03-4a5a-a8ff-c9778599b70e

Soccer Menu

Sponsors

Thanks SoccerPro for your donation. Find the Adidas F50 AdZero at SoccerPro.com!

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA