Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Soccer

2012 - 2013 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Wed Aug 22, 12 ~ at Preseason Match A 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 31, 12 at Defiance A T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat Sep 01, 12 vs. Brockport [Defiance] A L 0-4
Wed Sep 05, 12 Rose-Hulman H L 0-1
Sat Sep 08, 12 Ohio Mid-Western H Cancelled
Tue Sep 11, 12 Iowa Wesleyan H W 9-1
Thu Sep 13, 12 Millikin H L 0-1
Sat Sep 15, 12 Lindenwood (IL) H W 1-0
Fri Sep 21, 12 at Covenant A L 0-4
Sat Sep 22, 12 vs. Tenn. Temple [Sewanee] A W 6-1
Wed Sep 26, 12 at Culver-Stockton A L 1-4
Sat Sep 29, 12 * at Spalding A W 3-1
Mon Oct 01, 12 at Benedictine - Springfield A W 3-0
Sat Oct 06, 12 * Blackburn H W 2-0
Tue Oct 09, 12 * at Fontbonne A L 0-2
Sat Oct 13, 12 * Principia H L 1-2
Sat Oct 20, 12 * ^ Westminster (MO) H W 2-0
Tue Oct 23, 12 * at MacMurray A W 5-0
Wed Oct 24, 12 * at Eureka (Rescheduled Game) A W 5-2
Sat Oct 27, 12 * Webster H L 0-2
Wed Oct 31, 12 at Principia [SLIAC Tournament] A W 1-0
Fri Nov 02, 12 at Webster [SLIAC Tournament Championship] A L 0-1

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
5e0aace0-fc03-4a5a-a8ff-c9778599b70e

Soccer Menu

Sponsors

Thanks SoccerPro for your donation. Find the Adidas F50 AdZero at SoccerPro.com!

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA