Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Basketball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Nov 15, 14 at Elmhurst A 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 22, 14 at Millikin A 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 25, 14 Lincoln Christian H 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 04, 14 * Spalding H 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 06, 14 * Westminster (MO) H 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 12, 14 St. Mary-Woods vs. MacMurray [Greenville Tournament] H 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 12, 14 Robert Morris - Springfield [Greenville Tournament] H 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 13, 14 Robert Morris - Springfield vs. MacMurray [Greenville Tournament] H 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 13, 14 St. Mary-Woods [Greenville Tournament] H 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 18, 14 vs. Culver-Stockton H 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 03, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 07, 15 * Eureka H 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 10, 15 * at Webster A 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 14, 15 * at Fontbonne A 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 17, 15 * MacMurray H 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 19, 15 * Principia H 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 21, 15 * at Spalding A 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 24, 15 * Iowa Wesleyan H 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 28, 15 * at Blackburn A 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 31, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 04, 15 * Fontbonne H 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 07, 15 * at Eureka A 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 12, 15 vs. Trinity Christian H 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 15 * at MacMurray A 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 17, 15 * at Principia A 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 21, 15 * Blackburn H 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 24, 15 * Webster H 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 26, 15 Semi-Finals SLIAC Tournament A TBA
Sat Feb 28, 15 Finals SLIA Tournament A TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Wed Nov 19, 14 at Southwestern Illinois A 7:00 PM
Mon Nov 24, 14 McKendree H 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 06, 14 Westminster (MO) - Gymnasium H 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 09, 14 Lewis and Clark H 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 17, 15 MacMurray H 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 19, 15 Washington - St. Louis H 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 26, 15 at Lewis and Clark A TBA
Sat Jan 31, 15 at Westminster (MO) A 11:00 AM
Mon Feb 09, 15 Southwestern Illinois H 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 15 at MacMurray A 11:00 AM

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos
9ca7aa9c-f210-45d8-a95f-4ba5a1002e02

Basketball Menu

Bolivia Missions Trip

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA