Hall of Fame



These individuals must have been associated and involved with Greenville College. They must exhibit a dedication and loyalty to Greenville College Athletics as well as the philosophy and ideals of Greenville College.

1991 Robert A. Briner
1992 Robert E. Smith
1996 W. Richard Stephens
1998 John Hammond
2004 Jack D. Trager
2006 Roy E. Yarbrough
2008 Thomas D. Morgan
2010 Cecil C. Zweifel
2012 Sharon K. Alger
2014 Jerry A. Malone
315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form