Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Tennis

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Sep 23, 14 ~ at Missouri Baptist A L 0-9
Thu Sep 25, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Fri Sep 26, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sat Sep 27, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sun Sep 28, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sat Feb 07, 15 vs. St Louis Pharmacy [St. Clair Tennis Club; O'Fallon, Ill.] A W 8-1
Sat Feb 07, 15 ~ vs. Kaskaskia [St. Clair Tennis Club; O'Fallon, Ill.] A W 6-3
Sat Feb 28, 15 vs. St. Ambrose [Quad City Tennis Club; Moline, Ill.] A L 3-6
Sat Feb 28, 15 vs. Knox [Quad City Tennis Club; Moline, Ill.] A W 6-3
Fri Mar 06, 15 vs. Franklin [West Indy Racquet Club; Indianapolis, Ind.] A L 3-6
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Messiah [Hilton Head, S.C.] A W 5-4
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. Edgewood [Hilton Head, S.C] A W 5-4
Wed Mar 18, 15 vs. Thomas (ME) [Hilton Head, S.C.] A W 8-1
Wed Mar 18, 15 vs. Frostburg St. [Hilton Head, S.C.] A W 9-0
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. North Central [Hilton Head, S.C.] A W 8-1
Fri Mar 27, 15 at Illinois Wesleyan A Cancelled
Sat Mar 28, 15 at Millikin A W 7-2
Wed Apr 01, 15 * Westminster (MO) H W 9-0
Wed Apr 08, 15 * vs. Webster [Principia] A W 8-1
Fri Apr 10, 15 vs. Rochester College [Spring Arbor] A W 9-0
Sat Apr 11, 15 at Spring Arbor A L 4-5
Mon Apr 13, 15 * Fontbonne H W 9-0
Tue Apr 14, 15 * at Principia A L 2-7
Fri Apr 17, 15 at Judson (IL) [NCCAA North Central Regional Championship] A L 2-5
Mon Apr 20, 15 Oakland City H W 9-0
Fri Apr 24, 15 vs. Westminster (MO) [SLIAC Tournament - Dwight Davis Tennis Center; St. Louis, Mo.] A W 5-2
Sat Apr 25, 15 vs. Principia [SLIAC Tournament - Kings Point; Belleville, Ill.] A L 3-5

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

5398d84f-25df-4941-8baa-8d9386df9ef7

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA