Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Tennis

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Sep 23, 14 ~ at Missouri Baptist A 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 25, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Fri Sep 26, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sat Sep 27, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sun Sep 28, 14 at ITA Regional (Indianapolis) A 8:00 AM
Sat Feb 07, 15 vs. Illinois College (O'Fallon, IL) A 8:00 AM
Sat Feb 07, 15 vs. St Louis Pharmacy (O'Fallon, IL) A 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Knox A 9:00 AM
Sat Feb 28, 15 vs. St. Ambrose (Knox) A 12:00 PM
Mon Mar 16, 15 at Hilton Head, S.C. A TBA
Tue Mar 17, 15 at Hilton Head, S.C A TBA
Wed Mar 18, 15 at Hilton Head, S.C. A TBA
Thu Mar 19, 15 at Hilton Head, S.C. A TBA
Fri Mar 20, 15 at Hilton Head, S.C. A TBA
Fri Mar 27, 15 at Illinois Wesleyan A 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 at Millikin A 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 28, 15 * vs. Fontbonne (Millikin) A 1:00 PM
Wed Apr 01, 15 * vs. Westminster (MO) H 4:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 * vs. Webster H 5:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 at Franklin A 9:00 AM
Sat Apr 11, 15 at Anderson(IN) A 1:00 PM
Tue Apr 14, 15 * at Principia A 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 24, 15 at SLIAC Tournament (St Louis, MO) A 8:00 AM
Sat Apr 25, 15 at SLIAC Tournament (ST Louis, MO) A 8:00 AM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

5398d84f-25df-4941-8baa-8d9386df9ef7

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA