Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Tennis

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Sep 18, 15 ~ Judson (IL) H 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 16 vs. Quincy [St. Clair Tennis Center; O’Fallon, Ill.] A 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 16 vs. Illinois College [St. Clair Tennis Center; O’Fallon, Ill.] A 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 27, 16 at Knox A 9:00 AM
Sat Feb 27, 16 vs. St. Ambrose [Knox] A 12:00 PM
Fri Mar 11, 16 at Franklin A 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 12, 16 at Taylor (IN) A 11:00 AM
Mon Mar 21, 16 vs. North Central (IL) [Hilton Head, S.C] A TBA
Tue Mar 22, 16 vs. Buena Vista [Hilton Head, S.C] A TBA
Thu Mar 24, 16 vs. Loras [Hilton Head, S.C] A TBA
Fri Mar 25, 16 vs. St. Olaf [Hilton Head, S.C] A TBA
Thu Mar 31, 16 * Principia H 5:00 PM
Tue Apr 05, 16 * at Webster A 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 16 * Fontbonne H 9:00 AM
Sat Apr 09, 16 * Millikin H 12:00 PM
Tue Apr 12, 16 * at Westminster (MO) A 4:30 PM
Fri Apr 22, 16 at SLIAC Tournament A TBA
Sat Apr 23, 16 at SLIAC Tournament A TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

5398d84f-25df-4941-8baa-8d9386df9ef7

Tennis Menu

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA