Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Football

Robbie Schomaker

Robbie Schomaker

Head Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6727
Email: robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu

Jeff DiSandro

Assistant Head Football Coach
Email: jeff.disandro@greenville.edu

Andrew Rode

Andrew Rode

Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Special Teams Coordinator / Wide Receivers and Tight Ends Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6728
Email: andrew.rode@greenville.edu

Trent Laune

Trent Laune

Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator
Phone: (618) 664-6730
Email: trent.laune@greenville.edu

Garrett Orr

Garrett Orr

Assistant Football Coach / Running Backs and Slots Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6729
Email: garrett.orr@greenville.edu

Joel Lira

Joel Lira

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6726
Email: joel.lira@greenville.edu

Rich Stewart

Rich Stewart

Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6744
Email: football@greenville.edu

Cole Hagen

Cole Hagen

Student Assistant Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6744
Email: football@greenville.edu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
Panther Blog
4d233ad5-f916-48a5-b2dc-7506c4fd374d

Football Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA