Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Basketball

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Nov 17, 15 at Illinois Wesleyan A 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 20, 15 Elmhurst H 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 21, 15 Millikin H 5:00 PM
Tue Nov 24, 15 at Lincoln Christian A TBA
Fri Nov 27, 15 vs. Central (IA) [Nebraska Wesleyan] A 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 28, 15 vs. Dubuque [Nebraska Wesleyan] A 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 02, 15 * Webster H 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 05, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 09, 15 at Wabash College A 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 12, 15 * Blackburn H 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 02, 16 * at Spalding A 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 06, 16 * at MacMurray A 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 09, 16 * Fontbonne H 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 16, 16 * Iowa Wesleyan H 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20, 16 * at Eureka A 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 23, 16 * at Webster A 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 27, 16 * Westminster (MO) H 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 30, 16 * at Blackburn A 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 04, 16 * Spalding H 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 16 * MacMurray H 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 16 * at Principia A 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 17, 16 * Eureka H 8:00 PM
Wed Feb 17, 16 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 16 * Principia H 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 23, 16 * at Fontbonne A 8:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Nov 20, 15 Elmhurst [Recreation Center] H 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 21, 15 Millikin [Recreation Center] H 3:00 PM

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

1efcbe96-bceb-4285-b2b3-224dfca865f1

Basketball Menu

Season Photos

20 Year Return

Costa Rica 2013

Panthers Going Pro

     

Bolivia Missions Trip

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA