Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Coaching Staff

 Athletic Administrative and Support Staff

Kent Krober

Kent Krober
Athletic Director
(618) 664-6622
kent.krober@greenville.edu

Tracy Cromer

Tracy Cromer
Head Softball Coach; Senior Women's Administrator
(618) 664-6835
tracy.cromer@greenville.edu

Dave Holden

Dr. Dave Holden
Associate VP for Planning; Assistant Professor of HPR; Faculty Athletic Representative
(618) 664-6750
dave.holden@greenville.edu

B.J. Schneck

B.J. Schneck
Director of Athletic Event Management and Sports Information
(618) 664-6621
william.schneck@greenville.edu

Janice Barth

Janice Barth
Administrative Assistant - Athletics/Physical Education
(618) 664-6622
janice.barth@greenville.edu

Joy Rode

Joy Rode
Administrative Assistant / Athletics & Physical Education
(618) 664-6631
joy.rode@greenville.edu

 Athletic Trainer

Mike Peppler

Mike Peppler
Head Athletic Trainer
(618) 664-6629
mike.peppler@greenville.edu

Whitney Kessler

Whitney Kessler
Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629
whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

 Strength & Conditioning

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Josh Kuusisto

Josh Kuusisto
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
jehosuah.kuusisto@greenville.edu

 Baseball

Lynn Carlson

Lynn Carlson
Head Baseball Coach; Instructor of Physical Education and Recreation
(618) 664-6623
lynn.carlson@greenville.edu

Andy Rincker

Andy Rincker
Assistant Baseball Coach
(618) 664-6847
andy.rincker@greenville.edu

Tyler Rost

Tyler Rost
Assistant Baseball Coach
(618) 664-6847
tyler.rost@greenville.edu

Men's  Basketball

George Barber

Dr. George Barber
Professor of Health & Physical Education, Head Men's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6624
george.barber@greenville.edu

Stephen Groves

Stephen Groves
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6848
stephen.groves@greenville.edu

Kevin Cochrane

Kevin Cochrane
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6849
mbasketball@greenville.edu

Alex Mumphard

Alex Mumphard
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6849
alex.mumphard@greenville.edu

Women's  Basketball

Roy Mulholland

Roy Mulholland
Health, Physical Education and Recreation Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Physical Education; Head Women’s Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6625
roy.mulholland@greenville.edu

Skylar Bareford

Skylar Bareford
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

skylar.bareford@greenville.edu

Doug Faulkner

Dr. Doug Faulkner
Dean, School of Professional Studies; Associate Professor of Sports Studies; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6626
doug.faulkner@greenville.edu

Brian Reinhard

Dr. Brian Reinhard
Assistant Dean of the School of Education; Associate Professor of Spanish; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6760
brian.reinhard@greenville.edu

Jada Hogg

Jada Hogg
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6625
wbasketball@greenville.edu

Men's  Cross Country

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Cross Country Coach; Head Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Women's  Cross Country

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Cross Country Coach; Head Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

 Football

Robbie Schomaker

Robbie Schomaker
Head Football Coach
(618) 664-6727
robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu

Jeff DiSandro

Jeff DiSandro
Assistant Head Football Coach / Offensive Line Coach / Special Teams Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
(618) 664-6733
jeff.disandro@greenville.edu

Andrew Rode

Andrew Rode
Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Wide Receivers and Tight Ends Coach
(618) 664-6728
andrew.rode@greenville.edu

Trent Laune

Trent Laune
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
(618) 664-6730
trent.laune@greenville.edu

Joel Lira

Joel Lira
Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Graduate Assistant / Quarterbacks Coach / Assistant Recruiting Coordinator / Strength Coach
(618) 664-6726
joel.lira@greenville.edu

Jim O'Brien

Jim O'Brien
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Graduate Assistant / Linebackers Coach
(618) 664-6729
jim.obrien@greenville.edu

Rich Stewart

Rich Stewart
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Anthony Moore

Anthony Moore
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Backs Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Luke Moore

Luke Moore
Assistant Football Coach / Assistant Offensive Line Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Jesse Tyrrell

Jesse Tyrrell
Assistant Football Coach / Running Backs Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Men's  Soccer

Chris Swift

Chris Swift
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6637
chris.swift@greenville.edu

Sasha Viatrov

Sasha Viatrov
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach; Men's Soccer Recruiting Coordinator
618.664.6633
aliaksandr.viatrov@greenville.edu

Jameson Ramirez

Jameson Ramirez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach; Head Men's Reserve Team Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6637
jameson.ramirez@greenville.edu

Jacob Krisher

Jacob Krisher
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6637
201006253@panthers.greenville.edu

Women's  Soccer

Jeff Wardlaw

Jeff Wardlaw
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6668
jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu

Heidi Koehl

Heidi Koehl
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.6640
heidi.koehl@greenville.edu

Marissa Swift

Marissa Swift
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.6640
wsoccer@greenville.edu

Women's  Softball

Tracy Cromer

Tracy Cromer
Head Softball Coach; Senior Women's Administrator
(618) 664-6835
tracy.cromer@greenville.edu

John Barnes

John Barnes
Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6835
john.barnes@greenville.edu

Brianne Hair

Brianne Hair
Coordinator for Research and Processing; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6508
brianne.hair@greenville.edu

Whitney Kessler

Whitney Kessler
Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629
whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

Men's  Tennis

Brett Brannon

Brett Brannon
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(618) 593-3230
brett.brannon@gafundraising.com

Women's  Tennis

Pam Craig

Pam Craig
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(618) 664-1071
pam.craig@greenville.edu

Men's  Track & Field

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Cross Country Coach; Head Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Dan Newkirk

Dan Newkirk
Assistant Track & Field Coach (Vaults Coach)
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Lee Coakley

Lee Coakley
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Women's  Track & Field

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Cross Country Coach; Head Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Dan Newkirk

Dan Newkirk
Assistant Track & Field Coach (Vaults Coach)
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Lee Coakley

Lee Coakley
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

 Volleyball

Tom Ackerman

Tom Ackerman
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6509
tom.ackerman@greenville.edu

Krystine DaCorte

Krystine DaCorte
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6638
krystine.dacorte@greenville.edu

Ivan Estevez

Ivan Estevez
Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 267-4752
ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne Davis

Suzanne Davis
Chief of Staff, In-House Legal Counsel, Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6827
suzanne.davis@greenville.edu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA