Visit Campus

0

Experience Campus

See Greenville For Yourself

The admissions office hosts visits throughout the semesters Monday through Friday beginning at 9:00 am. A visit will last 2-6 hours and begins with an information session wherein you will be provided an overview of the College, student life, the application process and financial aid, with time for a question/answer session at the end. Schedule a personal visit or call us at 618.664.7100.


These weekly campus visits and tours are designed to provide you with a time to visit chapel, take a campus tour, attend a class, meet with faculty or staff members, and have lunch. Tours depart from the admissions office at Joy House immediately following chapel, weather permitting.

Schedule a
Personal Visit »

Experience Campus Together

Join a Group Tour

Preview Days are special one-day events where we welcome many students to campus to visit us. You'll spend a day getting to know Greenville during a fun-packed experience with others who are hoping to attend Greenville University.

Dates Coming Soon for Fall 2018!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Transfer Preview/Advising Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Dec 7 - 8, 2018 Football Visit Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Jan 11 - 12, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Sunday-Monday, Jan 20 - Jan 21, 2019 Track/CC Visit Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Jan 25 - 26, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Feb 8 - 9, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Sunday-Monday, Feb 17 - 18, 2019 Track/CC Visit Day

  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 Admissions Preview Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Feb 22 - 23, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Mar 1 - 2, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Friday-Saturday, Mar 22 - 23, 2019 Football Visit Day

  • Friday, Mar 22, 2019 Admissions Preview Day

  • Friday-Saturday, April 5 - April 6, 2019 Forensics Event (Limited Spots)

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 Admissions Preview Day

Experience Campus Together
Join a Group Tour »

Check-in is located at Whitlock Music Center. Get Directions »

Register Now for a Preview Day!

  • Call us toll-free at
    800.345.4440,
    or locally at
    618.664.7100

Register For A
Preview Day »

Or

Schedule a
Personal Visit »

More Resources

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form