Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Organizational Leadership, B.S. - Instructors

0
Carrie Ackerman

Carrie Ackerman

Phone:
Email: carrie.ackerman@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.A., Social Work, Saint Louis University, 2002

B.A., Psychology, Greenville College, 1999


Matt Bernico

Matt Bernico

Phone: 618.664.7074
Email: matt.bernico@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ph.D., Communication and Media Studies, European Graduate School, Expected completion 2015
M.A., Political Philosophy and Cultural Theory, University of Illinois in Springfield, 2013
B.A., Philosophy, Greenville College, 2011


Amy Bradford

Amy Bradford

Phone: 800.345.4440
Email: amy.bradford@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.S. Organizational Leadership, Greenville College, 2004
M.A. Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University, 2006


Ron Brown

Dr. Ron Brown

Phone: 888.818.4625
Email: ron.brown@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ph.D. Organizational Leadership, Regent University, 2003
M.A. Religion, Trinity International University, 1998
M.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Illinois, 1987
B.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Illinois, 1985


About Ron:

I enjoy coming alongside individuals and helping them attain their dreams and potential - whether in a career or their personal life. Adult learners are committed to doing what it takes to improve themselves and reach their potential, and I deeply enjoy helping them to succeed in that personal, and professional, quest. View Full Bio »

Tom Campion

Dr. Tom Campion

Phone: 888.818.4625
Email: tom.campion@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
About Tom:

Working with adult learners has been an extremely rewarding opportunity.  Individuals in the Organizational Leadership program bring energy, motivation, and experience to the classroom.  This enables in-depth conversations and insightful perspectives to the class and material.  This dynamic creates an atmosphere that draws me in and makes the teaching experience that much more exciting.  I have found adult learners more willing to challenge and attempt to make sense of the material, thereby keeping me sharp and motivated to assist.  Adult learners truly understand the value of education and they desire to find ways to use the education to better their profession, lives, and themselves.  The opportunity to see them attain success and complete this life goal of receiving a college degree is truly priceless. View Full Bio »

Jennifer Heinhorst

Dr. Jennifer Heinhorst

Phone:
Email: jheinhorst@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ed.D. Educational Organization and Leadership: University of Illinois, 2013
M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction: National-Louis University, 1995
B.S. Secondary Education: University of Illinois, 1992


Steve Holler

Dr. Steve Holler

Phone: (618) 664-6753
Email: steve.holler@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ed.D., Educational Administration, University of South Dakota, 1995
M.Ed., Counseling, Guidance & Personnel Services, South Dakota State University, 1987
B.A., Columbia College, 1985


Summer Murphy

Summer Murphy

Phone:
Email: summer.murphy@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.A. in Speech Communication and Psychology, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2005.
M.A. in Speech Communication/Organizational Communication, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2008


Ruth Rankin

Ruth Rankin

Phone:
Email: ruth.rankin@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.S. Health Administration, University of St. Francis, 1992
B.A. Eastern Illinois University, 1989
A.D.N. Parkland College, 1976


Greg Sanders

Dr. Greg Sanders

Phone: 618.664.6817
Email: greg.sanders@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
About Greg:

My favorite things about working at Greenville College are: 1) the Christ-centered environment, and praying before each class, 2) designing fun and creative classes for students, 3) working with outstanding and supportive colleagues, 4) taking cross-cultural trips to Mexico, Ecuador, China, etc., 5) participating in meaningful service projects to help at-risk populations, 6) attending G.C. sports events, theater plays, amazing concerts, and 7) playing indoor soccer and riding my bicycle to work! View Full Bio »

Ralph Schoen

Ralph Schoen

Phone: 309.353.1252
Email: ralph.schoen@nttdata.com
Educational Information:

MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management, DeVry University, 1996

B.S., Communication, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 1973


Mark Thomas

Dr. Mark Thomas

Phone: 618.664.6756
Email: mark.thomas@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.S., Human Services, Capella University, 2009
D.Min., McCormick Theological Seminary, 2000
M.Div., Union Theological Seminary Richmond, 1985
B.A., French, Davidson College, 1981