Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Organizational Leadership, B.S. - Instructors

0
Carrie Ackerman

Carrie Ackerman

Phone:
Email: carrie.ackerman@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Matt Bernico

Matt Bernico

Phone: 618.664.7074
Email: matt.bernico@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Amy Bradford

Amy Bradford

Phone: 800.345.4440
Email: amy.bradford@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Jennifer Heinhorst

Dr. Jennifer Heinhorst

Phone:
Email: jheinhorst@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ralph Schoen

Mr. Ralph Schoen

Phone: 309.353.1252
Email: ralph.schoen@nttdata.com
Educational Information:

Mark Thomas

Dr. Mark Thomas

Phone: 618.664.6756
Email: mark.thomas@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
About Mark:

Parish pastor in the Presbyterian Church (USA) for 20 years, 6 years as pastoral counselor and counselor in a county mental health center. Married to Dr. Sheila Thomas, MD, with 2 teenagers, Andrew and Colin. Enjoys languages, travel, music and cooking. View Full Bio »