School of Education - Faculty and Staff

0

School of Education Staff

Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Melinda Bernal

Dr. Ed Blue

Professor Emeritus

Learn more about Ed Blue »
Becky Brannon

Becky Brannon

Melanie Brink

Melanie Brink

Cheryl Brinkmann

Cheryl Brinkmann

Mona Busch

Emily Hager

Dr. Emily Hager

Eudona Harvey

Eudona Harvey

Dr. DeAnn Heck

Duane Houghtaling

Duane Houghtaling

Dr. Vince Hughes

Kevin Jackson

Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Dr. Nancy M. Johnson

Joyce Keillor

Mark Lamb

Dr. Mark Lamb

Associate Professor of Graduate Education
mark.lamb@greenville.edu
Learn more about Mark Lamb »

Crystal Lawler

Larissa Malone

Dr. Larissa Malone

Lacy Marcello

Lacy Marcello

Clinical Practice Administrative Assistant
lacy.marcello@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lacy Marcello »
Claire Miles

Claire Miles

Deb Miller

Deb Miller

Administrative Assisstant School of Education
deb.miller@greenville.edu
Learn more about Deb Miller »

Lorraine Mosca

Royal Mulholland

Jamie Orban

Jamie Orban

Marilyn Richards

Wendy Roady

Sarah Schannot

Laura Schaub

Kenneth Schmidt

Dr. Kenneth Schmidt

Emeritus Professor of Elementary Education
ken.schmidt@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kenneth Schmidt »
Dee Ann Schnautz

Dr. Dee Ann Schnautz

Mike Schrimpf

Dr. Mike Schrimpf

Abigail Schwent

Abigail Schwent

Donald Sheriff

Merle Siefken

Darcie Sivyer

Darcie Sivyer

Barb Tackett

Barb Tackett

Heather Tate

Heather Tate

Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Dean of the School of Education
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Dawn Timerman

Dawn Timerman

Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Adjunct Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Vanda Underwood

Dr. Vanda Underwood

Assistant Professor of Education and On-Campus Elementary Education Advisor
vanda.underwood@greenville.edu
Learn more about Vanda Underwood »

Cathy Ward

Michelle Wayman

Michelle Wayman

Ken Webster

Amanda Worker

Amanda Worker

Director of Field Experience in Teacher Education
amanda.worker@greenville.edu
Learn more about Amanda Worker »

John Wright

Professor Emeritus

Learn more about John Wright »
315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form