Christian Higher Education Since 1892

History Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Richard Huston

Dr. Richard Huston

History and Political Science Department Chair and Professor of History
richard.huston@greenville.edu
Learn more about Richard Huston »

Dr. Scott Neumann

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
scott.neumann@greenville.edu
Learn more about Scott Neumann »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Jameson Ramirez

Jameson Ramirez

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach; Head Men's Reserve Team Soccer Coach
jameson.ramirez@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jameson Ramirez »

Dr. Eric Watterson

Richard Beans

Dr. Richard Beans

John R. Chism

John R. Chism

Sandra Salguero-Schmidt

Dr. Sandra Salguero-Schmidt

Language, Literature, and Culture Department Chair and Professor of English
sandra.schmidt@greenville.edu
Learn more about Sandra Salguero-Schmidt »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education & Certification Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education, Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Lisa Amundson

Lisa Amundson

Career Opportunities

  • High School History Teacher