History Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Richard Huston

Dr. Richard Huston

History and Political Science Department Chair and Professor of History
richard.huston@greenville.edu
Learn more about Richard Huston »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French, & Director of CORE 101
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Jameson Ramirez

Jameson Ramirez

Assistant Soccer Coach, Adjunct Instructor
jameson.ramirez@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jameson Ramirez »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Rich Beans

Dr. Rich Beans

Department Chair of Psychology & Associate Professor of Psychology
rich.beans@greenville.edu
Learn more about Rich Beans »
Jack Chism

Jack Chism

Emeritus Professor of Business Management
jack.chism@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jack Chism »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Education & Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Ken Webster

Ken Webster

Career Opportunities

  • High School History Teacher
315 E. College Avenue, Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.2800
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools