Bastian School of Theology, Philosophy, and Ministry - Faculty & Staff

0

Meet the Faculty of the Donald N. And Kathleen G. Bastian School of Theology, Philosophy, and Ministry

Brian Hartley

Dr. Brian Hartley

Vice President for Academic Affairs Dean of the Faculty Professor of Theology
brian.hartley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Hartley »
Christina Smerick

Dr. Christina Smerick

Dean of Instruction, Chair of the Philosophy and Theology Department, Shapiro Chair of Jewish-Christian Studies, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Theology
christina.smerick@greenville.edu
Learn more about Christina Smerick »

Tyler Boyer

John Brittingham

Dr. John Brittingham

Instructor in Philosophy & Religion & the Director of McAllaster Scholars Honors Program
john.brittingham@greenville.edu
Learn more about John Brittingham »
Lori Gaffner

Lori Gaffner

Dean of the Chapel, Director of Spiritual Formation, & Assistant Professor in Philosophy and Theology
lori.gaffner@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lori Gaffner »
Audra Goodnight

Audra Goodnight

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Niquita Hohm

Coordinator of Residence Education and Adjunct Professor
niquita.hohm@greenville.edu
Learn more about Niquita Hohm »
Ruth Huston

Ruth Huston

Aubrey McClain

Aubrey McClain

Shapiro Fellow of Jewish-Christian Studies
aubrey.mcclain@greenville.edu
Learn more about Aubrey McClain »
Rick McPeak

Dr. Rick McPeak

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy & Theology
rick.mcpeak@greenville.edu
Learn more about Rick McPeak »
Robert Munshaw

Robert Munshaw

Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy and Theology
robert.munshaw@greenville.edu
Learn more about Robert Munshaw »
Ben Wayman

Dr. Ben Wayman

James F. and Leona N. Andrews Chair in Christian Unity
ben.wayman@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ben Wayman »

I'd like more information

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-17 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form